LOGO IPM_final_.jpg

Forum of European National Highway Research Laboratories

FEHRL General Assembly (FGA)

FEHRL is governed by a General Assembly (FGA) from which a President and Vice-President(s) are elected to serve for three years. The Board meets at least twice a year to conduct FEHRL business and to ensure that the objectives are being vigorously pursued.

FEHRL Research Coordinators (RC)

The development of collaborative activities are organised through the FEHRL Research Coordinators (RC), who, from all member-institutes, facilitate exchange on a wide range of research and technical matters concerning roads. RCs provide a flexible and effective link between the General Assembly (FGA) and Presidency, the FEHRL Secretariat and the FEHRL Member Institutes. The RC initiate Task Forces to assist in the formulation of activites on individual technical topics.

see more

FEHRL Secretariat

The FEHRL Secretariat supports the activities of the Association and acts as focal point for the development of new opportunities for collaboration and knowledge dissemination. The Secretary-General is responsible for opportunity development and manages the Secretariat which provides administrative support for FEHRL operations. The Secretary-General reports to the President and manages within the budget allocated by the FEHRL General Assembly (FGA).