News - New FEHRL Board

FIRM 23 official logo_cropped 1.jpg


Forum of European National Highway Research Laboratories

New FEHRL Board

From 1st January 2023


Dear FEHRL Members,

It is with great pleasure that I announce to you the election of Aleš Žnidarič (ZAG) as the new FEHRL President, effective immediately.

Also elected during the 48th General Assembly, held on 12 and 13 December 2022 – the new FEHRL Vice-Presidents, Kelly Regal (FHWA) and Tomas Svensson (VTI).

Other members of the Board are:

Xavier Cocu (O.C.W./C.R.R. - Belgium) was re-elected as the FEHRL Research Coordinators Chairman.

On behalf of the FEHRL Secretariat, I wish to thank the Past President, Maria de Lurdes Antunes, for her dedication and hard work during her tenure.

Thierry Goger,

FEHRL Secretary-General

FEHRL New Board_2023.jpg


Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share on Google Plus